首页 » 酒吧 & 餐馆 » 模糊肯新栏 & 餐厅评论

模糊肯新栏 & 餐厅评论

Fuzzy Ken’s New Bar & Restaurant Review

模糊肯有一个新的酒吧 & 餐厅. 老酒吧对面 中央广场 关闭在 4 月和肯搬迁的最受欢迎的啤酒屋和城市中心长途汽车站附近的餐馆 – 对面 7 -十一便利店. 相同的菜单, 同一业务品牌 – 良好的价值食物和饮料, 成堆的二手书销售和大量闻所未闻的干燥和冷冻食品的股票。

模糊肯新栏 & 餐厅

模糊的肯的新酒吧乌冬面 01

新的酒吧和餐厅,不是在旧的大小差别太大. 但类似的长度宽度略小. 模糊肯成功公式 – 书籍, 酒和叮咬, 是和以前一样和栏 & 餐馆的老主顾军团已经在肯恩的滑流跟新称雄.  

模糊肯好值菜单

模糊的肯的新酒吧乌冬面 05

餐厅很多流行的西方食物, 吃在或叫外卖. 鱼 & 芯片, 汉堡, 炖牛肉和完整版的英文早餐一些知名被看好. 如上图成本的早餐 144 THB,你可净一盘鱼 & 芯片 139 THB. 菜单是更加地漠不关心美食, 但却, 物超所值.

在模糊肯新酒吧放松 & 餐厅

模糊的肯的新酒吧乌冬面 03

预先包装的冷冻的香肠, 培根, 馅饼, 汉堡, 咖喱和很多更多. 很多最喜欢的干货食品太. 肯恩的 ' 角店’ 是一个大的打击,一些乌冬的外籍人士.

下面贴模糊肯冷冻的产品价格列表. 单击照片放大. 为方便阅读一些食物项目索引下.

模糊的肯的新酒吧乌冬面 04模糊肯冷冻的产品

  • 馅饼 (牛排 & 肾, 剁碎牛肉 , 鸡等) 99 THB
  • 猪肉馅饼 95
  • 农家馅饼 99
  • 咖喱鸡 (350g) 109
  • 猪排 (300g) 90
  • 五花肉熏肉 (500g) 135
  • 猪肉香肠 (500g) 139
  • 辣椒肉酱 (300g) 105
  • 苹果派 59
  • 苹果 & 黑醋栗崩溃 (400g) 109

大批量订单可能会让你有权折扣.

正确的价格可能 2017.

书虫的避难所

模糊的肯的新酒吧乌冬面 02

还有超过 2500 个书籍出售或交换. 小说和非小说. 但有主要英语语言是一些其他外文图书. 我不知道如何大声书商业的繁荣,但肯的确告诉了我销售了由于新酒吧站在社区的地方. 背包客从汽车站有时流行的一本书, 啤酒和咬.

模糊肯新栏 & 餐厅 – 摘要

我喜欢模糊肯酒吧. 食物是不够体面和很好的价值. 饮料价格公道,通常还有网站上当地人好大小股票. 拌入一个非常友好的主人, 城市中心位置,你可以理解为什么模糊肯业务品牌已取得了巨大的成功,与很多外籍人士和游客为十多年来. 可能会持续多久. 我确信它将.

模糊肯新栏 & 餐厅 – 更多的信息

298/15 Sayoutis 路, 乌隆他尼府, 乌隆他尼, 泰国.
模糊的 Ken ’ s – Facebook

去乌隆他尼旅游杂志

你可以通过点击这里的链接查阅去乌隆他尼 Facebook 页面去乌隆他尼 Facebook

© 2017, 马丁 ·. 版权所有.

56-目前居住在英格兰的岁成为泰国外籍. 到目前为止, 我的写作生涯取得很少 – 一篇的短篇小说中事情亚洲新闻书, 由 Nabanita Dutt 爱上泰国. 生活上滚动,但我的墨水越来越低. 看起来像我不会让大时间.

(访问 180 次, 1 今日访问)

关闭评论.

Home » Bars & Restaurants » Fuzzy Ken’s New Bar & Restaurant Review

Fuzzy Ken’s New Bar & Restaurant Review

Fuzzy Ken’s New Bar & Restaurant Review

Fuzzy Ken has a new bar & restaurant. The old bar opposite Central Plaza closed in April and Ken has relocated the popular ale house and eatery near the city centre bus station – across from the 7 -Eleven convenience store. Same menu, same business brand – good value food and drink, stacks of second-hand books for sale and oodles of dry and frozen foods in stock. 

Fuzzy Ken’s New Bar & Restaurant

fuzzy ken's new bar udon 01

The new bar and restaurant is not too dissimilar in size to the old one. Slightly smaller in width but similar in length. Fuzzy Ken’s successful formula – books, booze and bites, is the same as before and the bar & restaurant’s legion of regular customers have followed in Ken’s slipstream to the new roost.  

Fuzzy Ken’s Good Value Menu

fuzzy ken's new bar udon 05

The restaurant serves many popular western foods, eat-in or takeaway. Fish & chips, burgers, beef stew and full English breakfast some of the well-known favourites. The breakfast pictured above cost 144 THB and you can net a plate of fish & chips for 139 THB. The menu is more blasé than gourmet, but nonetheless, excellent value.

Chill at Fuzzy Ken’s New Bar & Restaurant

fuzzy ken's new bar udon 03

Pre-packed frozen sausages, bacon, pies, burgers, curries and lots more. Plenty of favourite dry foods too. Ken’s ‘Corner Shop’ is a big hit with some of Udon’s expats.

Fuzzy Ken’s frozen products price list is posted below. Click on the photograph to enlarge. For easy reading some food items are indexed beneath.

fuzzy ken's new bar udon 04Fuzzy Ken’s Frozen Products

  • Pies (Steak & kidney, mince beef , chicken etc) 99 THB
  • Pork pies 95
  • Cottage pie 99
  • Chicken curry (350g) 109
  • Pork chop (300g) 90
  • Smoked streaky bacon (500g) 135
  • Pork sausages (500g) 139
  • Chili con carne (300g) 105
  • Apple pie 59
  • Apple & blackcurrant crumble (400g) 109

Bulk orders may entitle you to a discount.

Prices correct May 2017.

A Bookworm’s Sanctuary

fuzzy ken's new bar udon 02

There’s more than 2500 books for sale or exchange. Fiction and non fiction. Mainly English language but there are some other foreign language books as well. I’m not sure how loud the book business booms but Ken did tell me sales are up thanks to where the new bar’s stood in the ‘hood. Backpackers from the bus station sometimes pop in for a book, beer and bite.

Fuzzy Ken’s New Bar & Restaurant – Summary

I like Fuzzy Ken’s bar. The food is decent enough and good value. Drinks are moderately priced and usually there’s a good size stock of locals on site. Stir in a very friendly host, city centre location and you can comprehend why Fuzzy Ken’s business brand has been a big hit with many expats and tourists for over a decade. Long may that continue. I’m certain it will.

Fuzzy Ken’s New Bar & Restaurant – More information

298/15 Sayoutis Road, Changwat Udon Thani, Udon Thani, Thailand.
Fuzzy Ken’s – Facebook

Go Udon Thani travel magazine

You can check out Go Udon Thani Facebook page by clicking on the link hereGo Udon Thani Facebook

© 2017, Martyn. All rights reserved.

56-year-old wannabe Thailand expat currently living in England. Thus far, my writing career has achieved very little – one published short story in Things Asian Press book, To Thailand With Love by Nabanita Dutt. Life scrolls on but my ink is getting low. Looks like I’m not gonna make it big time.

(Visited 144 times, 1 visits today)

Comments are closed.